WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben M. /

Time Artist Track Album
Sigur Rós Leit að lífi Von
Jimi Hendrix ...And The Gods Made Love Electric Ladyland
DJ Spooky Rosemary Optometry
Jonny Greenwood Peartree Bodysong.
This Will Destroy You Glass Realms Tunnel Blanket
Have A Nice Life There Is No Food Deathconsciousness
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Static (Terrible Canyons of Static / Atomic Clock / Chart #3 / World Police and Friendly Fire / [...+The Buildings They Are Sleeping Now]) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
Set Fire to Flames Shit-Heap-Gloria of the New Town Planning Sings Reigns Remainder
Sigur Rós Dauðalagið ()
Radiohead Like Spinning Plates Amnesiac
Merzbow Tadpole Merzbeat
King Crimson Starless and Bible Back Red
Santana Soul Sacrifice Santana
David Bowie Subterreaneans Low
El Ten Eleven My Only Swerving El Ten Eleven
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
The Smashing Pumpkins Cherub Rock Siamese Dream
Pearl Jam Release Ten
Radiohead Street Spirit (Fade Out) The Bends
The Veils A Bit on the Side Total Depravity
Brian Eno The Big Ship Another Green World
David Bowie God Knows I'm Good Space Oddity
The Association Never My Love Inside Out
The Avalanches Saturday Night Inside Out Wildflower
Beach House Myth Bloom
Mac DeMarco Chamber of Reflection Salad Days
M83 Outro Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
R.E.M. Strange Currencies Monster
Arcade Fire Intervention Neon Bible
Pink Floyd San Tropez Meddle