Playlist Archive

Ramage Mendez /

Time Artist Track Album
Death From Above 1979 Blood on Our Hands You're a Woman I'm a Machine
The Faint Your Retro Career Melted(Ursula 1000 Remix) Danse Macabre Remixes
Tiga (Far From) Home (The Speed of Sexor Reprise) Sexor
Mochipet Robot Girl Disko Donkey
Supersystem Certified Air Raid Material Certified Air Raid Material
Simian Mobile Disco It's The Beat Attack Decay Sustain Release
Justice D.A.N.C.E.
Supersystem Defcon Always Never Again
Junior Senior Move Your Feet D-d-don't Stop The Beat
Polysics Black out Fall out Polysics or DIE! Vista
Delta 5 Mind Your Own Business Disco Not Disco
Ratatat Wildcat Classics
Le Tigre On The Verge This Island
MSTRKRFT Street Justice The Looks
Felix da Housecat What She Wants Devin Dazzle & the Neon Fever
Architecture in Helsinki Debbie Places Like This
Metric The Police and the Private Live it Out
The Lovely Feathers In The Valley Hind Hind Legs
Flogging Molly Rebels of the Sacred Heart drunken lullabies
Vaux Are You With Me Beyond Virtue, Beyond Vice
The Refused New Noise Refused
NOFX Bottles to the Ground The Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us)
Rancid Fall Back Down Indestructible
The Beatsteaks Monster Smack Smash
Ozma Turtleneck coverup Spending Time On the Borderline