Playlist Archive

JB3 /

Time Artist Track Album
Death Cab for Cutie Long Division Narrow Stairs
Death From Above 1979 Trainwreck 1979 The Physical World
Arcade Fire Empty Room The Suburbs
M83 Go! Junk
Broken Bells The Changing Lights After the Disco
Gorillaz Stylo Plastic Beach
LCD Soundsystem Losing My Edge LCD Soundsystem
The Shins Turn a Square Chutes Too Narrow
The Hold Steady Hot Soft Light Boys and Girls in America
Dinosaur Jr. Plans Farm
The Decemberists Make You Better What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World
Father John Misty Ballad of the Dying Man Pure Comedy
Tame Impala Lucidity Innerspeaker
Grimes Belly of the Beat Art Angels
Vampire Weekend Step Modern Vampires of the City
George Harrison Let It Down All Things Must Pass
The Love Language Juiceboxx Baby Grand
Beach House Levitation Depression Cherry
Yo La Tengo You Can Have It All And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out
ABBA Chiquitita Voulez‐Vous
Washed Out Amor Fati Within and Without
CHVRCHΞS Bury It Every Open Eye
Green Day Sassafras Roots Dookie
Buzzcocks sixteen again Love Bites
Arctic Monkeys Fluorescent Adolescent Favourite Worst Nightmare