WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Minus 5 I'm Not Bitter Down with Wilco
Mogwai Sine Wave Rock Action
Illum Sphere Love Theme From Foreverness (Featuring Shadowbox) Ghosts Of Then And Now
Jessica Lea Mayfield Run Myself Into the Ground Tell Me
Dirty Projectors Temecula Sunrise No Intention + Bitte Orca (Expanded Edition) Disc 2
Electric Six Dance Commander Fire
Vex Ruffin Prime of my Life Vex Ruffin
malachai Another Sun Ugly Side of Love
Mogwai Close Encounters Rock Action
Lee Bannon 216 Alternate/Endings
Devendra Banhart Shabob Shalom Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon
together PANGEA Make Myself True Badillac
The Notwist Kong Close to the Glass
Radiohead Bodysnatchers In Rainbows
Hunx Private Room Hairdresser Blues
Parts & Labor Never Changer Constant Future
Mono Lost Snow Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined
Ladytron Melting Ice Gravity The Seducer
All the Saints Sheffield Fire on Corridor X
Sally Seltmann Seed Of Doubt Hey Daydreamer
TV on the Radio Dancing Choose Dear Science
Robert Pollard The Killers Standard Gargoyle Decisions
Dr. Dog The Truth B-Room
Annuals Flesh and Blood Sweet Sister EP
Guided by Voices God Loves Us Let's Go Eat the Factory
Steve Mason Am I Just A Man Boys Outside
Mono Ashes in the Snow Hymn to the Immortal Wind