Playlist Archive

Moxley /

Time Artist Track Album
Wilco Sky Blue Sky Sky Blue Sky
Phoenix 1901 Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Sharon Van Etten Every Time The Sun Comes Up Are We There
The xx Intro xx
This Will Destroy You The Mighty Rio Grande This Will Destroy You
Explosions in the Sky First Breath After a Coma The Earth is Not a Cold Dead Place
Moby Find My Baby Play
The Strokes Reptilia Room On Fire
Vampire Weekend Holiday Contra
The Shins New Slang Oh, Inverted World
The Clash Should I Stay or Should I Go? Combat Rock
Ratatat Seventeen Years Ratatat
Sigur Rós Saeglopur Takk
The Cure Lullaby Disintegration