WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Secrist /

Time Artist Track Album
Apoptygma Berzerk Everything We Know Is Wrong Welcome To Earth
Apoptygma Berzerk Starsign Welcome To Earth
VNV Nation Tomorrow Never Comes Of Faith, Power, and Glory
ThouShaltNot Inside Of You, In Spite Of You The White Beyond
The Azoic Illuminate Illuminate
Covenant Dead Stars Northern Light
Solitary Experiments Epiphany Phenomena
Mesh Open Up The Ground We Collide
Icon Of Coil Dead Enough For Life Machines Are Us
Lights Of Euphoria True Life Krieg Gegen Die Maschinen
Assemblage 23 Damaged Meta
Project Pitchfork Jupiter (Or Somewhere Out There) Daimonion
La Floa Maldita Chanson d'Amour Salut Jacques
Neuroticfish You're The Fool Gelb
Aural Vampire Cannibal Coast Zoltank
Iris Sorrow Expert Awakening
Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble of Shadows In Der Palästra Les Fleurs Du Mal
Deine Lakaien Nevermore Crystal Palace
Wolfsheim Once In A Lifetime Spectators
Front 242 Headhunter Front by Front
The Sisters of Mercy Flood II Floodland
New Order Bizarre Love Triangle Brotherhood
Blutengel Vampire Vampire
2 Bullet Sympathy For The Pig Anti-Market Rebellion
Razed In Black Share This Poison Damaged
Rotersand Waiting To Be Born Waiting To Be Born
NamNamBulu Faces Remind
Seabound Without You Poisonous Friend
Liquid Divine Fireflies Get Off My Planet
And One Deutschmaschine I.S.T.
Cesium_137 Time Stops For No One Science and Sound
Frozen Plasma The Speed Of Life Monumentum
The Cruxshadows Helen Ethernaut
Apoptygma Berzerk Time To Move On Welcome To Earth
Apoptygma Berzerk LNDP3 Welcome To Earth