WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Moxley /

Time Artist Track Album
Sannhet Fernbeds So Numb
Sunset Wrecks Self Serving Bastards Salvaged
Blanck Mass Rhesus Negative World Eater
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Peasantry or 'Light! Inside of Light!' ‘Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress’
Russian Circles Station Station
Pelican March to the Sea The Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw
deafheaven Luna New Bermuda
Ghost Bath Beneath the Shade Tree Moonlover
This Will Destroy You A Three-Legged Workhorse This Will Destroy You
Pijn Blush Loss
Have A Nice Life Deep, Deep Deathconsciousness
Jesu Stanlow Conquerer
Planning For Burial Whiskey and Wine Below the House
Tatira The Absentee The Light Will Disappear