Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Blood Orange I'm sorry we lied Coastal Grooves
Dorthy Her's Songs of Her's
Men I Trust Break for lovers Men I Trust
Diiv Healthy Moon Is The Is Are
Homeshake Nothing Could be Better Helium
Dream Ivory Dream, Ivory ​dream, ivory
Aquaduct Hardcore Days and Softcore Nights I Sold Gold
The Radio Dept Always a Relief Pet Grief
Tame Impala Patience Patience
Nitemoves Veaquis Themes
KING The Greatest We Are KING
Yppah The Subtitles that count You are Beautiful at all times
Ratatat Wildcat Wildcat
Grauzone Eisbar Eisbar
Milli Vanilli Girl You Know It's True Girl You Know It's True
Sean Nicholas Savage Let Me Out Magnificent Fist
John Maus Walls of Silence John Maus
The Psychedelic Furs Love My Way Call Me By Your Name Soundtrack
David Loca/Geneva Jacuzzi Ganz Wien Double Album Virgo's Maze
Part Time I didn't know Spell #6
Ronny If you want me to stay To have and not have
Mild High Club Tesselation Skiptracing
William Onyeabor Atomic Bomb Who is William Onyeabor?
Tom Waits Hoist that Rag Real Gone
My Morning Jacket One Big Holiday Okonokos (Disc 1)
Khruangbin A Calf Born in Winter A Calf Born In Winter
SALES Off and On Forever & Ever
William DeVaughn Be Thankful For What You Got Superbad Vol 2
Lonnie Liston Smith It's Changed Funk Reaction
Yppah Shutter Speed They Know What Ghost Know
Men I Trust Again ft Ghostely Kisses Men I Trust
Mild High Club Windowpane Timeline
Julius Brockington Forty Nine Reasons The United Chair
The Radio Dept On Your Side Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010
Suicide Dream Baby Dream The Second Album
The Weather Station Traveller All Of It Was Mine
Warpaint Lissie's Heart Murmur The Fool
Big Thief Century U.F.O.F.