WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Wild Nothing Your Rabbit Feet Evertide
Kid Koala Stompin at Le Savoi Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater
Midival Punditz Rebirth Midival Times
Etienne Jaumet Mental Vortex Night Music
Windows 98の キャバ嬢 これは魂のために
King Cannibal We Keep It Straight Bombing Way of the Ninja
Four Tet Our Navigation Beautiful Rewind
Boards of Canada Gyroscope Geogaddi
Dutch Cerulean A Bright Cold Day
Eliot Lipp Tic Tac Tacoma Mockingbird
Kasim Keto Pusher Long Car Rides
Daft Punk Around the World Homework
Mr. Oizo The Church The Church
Martin Clancy & the Witness Protection Program You Can't Stop the Rain (Stonebridge Mix) You Can't Stop the Rain
Shirley Bassey Goldfinger (Propellerheads mix) Diamonds Are Forever: The Remix Album
Mr. Oizo Machyne The Church
Jaga Jazzist mikado what we must
Pretty Lights Color of My Soul A Color Map of the Sun
The Lithium Project Earthy Egos (3rd Eye) Passo Fundo
DJ Krush Supreme Team featuring Anti-Pop Consortium The Message At The Depth
Trüby Trio New Music (Gucciman's New Music Remix) Retreated
VCMG Windup Robot Ssss
Crystal Castles Courtship Dating Crystal Castles
AFX Crying in your face Chosen Lords
AutoKratz Always More Animal
Air Somewhere Between Waking and Sleeping Pocket Symphony
Four Tet This Unfolds There Is Love in You
Jaytram and Prefuse 73 Joy Me Epstein
DJ Tiësto Dreaming (Libra Mix) BT Summerbreeze
Kraftwerk Nachrichten Radio-Aktivitat
Air Cherry Blossom Girl Talkie Walkie
Crystal Castles 1991 Crystal Castles
Armin van Buuren Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn / This Moment (Prog Mix) Universal Religion Chapter 4
Kraftwerk Spiegelsaal Trans Europa Express
Random Rab Master of Gyroscopes Visurreal
Flying Lotus Electric Candyman Until The Quiet Comes
Trancenden Alright (Automatic DJ) Peace Love Beats
Tycho Glider Epoch
Blockhead Stop Motion Traffic Downtown Science (CD1)
Light Asylum Pope Will Roll Light Asylum
The Infinity Project Freedom From the Flesh Feeling Weird
Wagon Christ Shadows Sorry I Make You Lush
Larry Kucharz U302 remix 42 Unit IA42
Tobacco Nuclear Waste Aerobics Maniac Meat
Various Artists I'm Corrupt (Idjut Boys Edit) ZE Records RE-Edited
Preshish Moments who are you Let's Be Friends
BT The Internal Locus This Binary Universe
Squarepusher Arterial Fantasy Numbers Lucent
Dutch Tristess A Bright Cold Day
Gold Panda India Lately Lucky Shiner
Blockhead The Music Scene The Music Scene
Windows 98の 事務所スペース インターネット
Beats Antique Spiderbite Blind Threshold
Rustie Up Down (ft. D Double E) Green Language
Kid606 get in the way Die Soundboy Die
Chuck Person A3 Chuck Person's Eccojams Vol. 1
Boards of Canada Beware the Friendly Stranger Geogaddi
Jammer Party Animal Jahmanji
Flying Lotus Tiny Tortures Until The Quiet Comes
Glagow Underground presents DJQ / The Birth Of A Beautiful Thing Exploration In Chill
Chris Joss No Play No Work No Play No Work
The Glass Is It Me At Swim Two Birds
Banco de Gaia Ynys Elen Farewell Ferengistan
Rustie A Glimpse Green Language
Air Alpha Beta Gaga Talkie Walkie
Vektroid Neo Cali Neo Cali
Kraftwerk Morgenspaziergang Autobahn
Vladislav Delay as Sistol A Better Shore On the Bright Side
Extrawelt Phoebe In Aufruhr
The Lithium Project Earthy Egos (3rd Eye) Passo Fundo