WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Moxley /

Time Artist Track Album
The Microphones The Glow Pt. 2 The Glow Pt. 2
Clear Horizon For Days Clear Horizon
Crescent Sun Crescent
Bellflur Insect Politics Asleep. Asleep.
Body/Head Change My Brain The Switch
Glenn Branca Carbon Monoxide The Ascension: The Sequel
Dial Silent Way Western Front
The Dead C I Repent
Drawing Voices Mask Drawing Voices
Jefre Cantu-Ledesma Dancers At The Spring On The Echoing Green
Flying Saucer Attack Second Hour Chorus
Grouper Tidal Wave Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill
Swans She Loves Us To Be Kind
Jarboe Listen Thirteen Masks
Xiu Xiu Buzz Saw Air Force
Planning For Burial Somewhere In The Evening Below The House
Have a Nice Life Bloodhail Deathconsciousness
Lawrence English Hard Rain Cruel Optimism
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Peasantry or 'Light! Inside of Light!' ‘Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress’
This Will Destroy You Little Smoke Tunnel Blanket
Jesu Sun Day Jesu
Aidan Baker / Tim Hecker Auditory Spirits Fantasma Parastasie
Efrim Manuel Menuck & Kevin Doria We Will are SING SINCK, SING
Grouper Disengaged Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill