WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Devin Phillips To Alpha With Love Wade in the Water
Christian McBride Big Band Shake 'n Blake The Good Feeling
Charles Lloyd Quartet Lift Every Voice and Sing Mirror
Dave Brubeck It's a Raggy Waltz The Essential Dave Brubeck, Disc 2
Ornette Coleman The Legend Of Bebop The Art Of The Improvisors
Marco Benevento Eagle Rock Tigerface
Tony Bennett, Bill Evans Days of Wine and Roses The Tony Bennett, Bill Evans Album
Aros Fugatisme Train Song
Rez Abbasi's Invocation Oversea Suno Suno
The Aquarium Maxxo Sesh The Aquarium
Interpol NYC Interpol EP
Tears Run Rings Forever Distance
Laetitia Sadier Then I Will Love You Again Something Shines
Duchess Says Ccut up Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs
Van Morrison Astral Weeks Astral Weeks
Japandriods The Boys are Leaving Town Post Nothing
The Black Belles Leave You With A Letter The Black Belles
The Big Pink 1313 Future This
Communist Daughter Tumbleweed Soundtrack to the End
Girls Alright Broken Dreams Club EP
Wiretree Makeup Make Up
The National Lit Up Alligator
Bad Lieutenant Twist of Fate Never Cry Another Tear
HEALTH Before Tigers (Old Panda RMX) Disco 2
Maserati Towers Were Wires Split EP
Yeasayer Grizelda Odd Blood
Don Caballero Delivering the Groceries at 138 Beats per Minute What Burns Never Returns
Can Spoon Ege Bamyasi
The Mountain Goats Lovecraft in Brooklyn Heretic Pride
New Young Pony Club Lost a girl The Optimist
Static North Stubborn Tiny Lights Static North
Young Man Directions Vol. I
Etienne Charry Raye du Bottin 36 Erreurs
Shotmaker Finest Noose The Complete Discography 1993-1996
Here We Go Magic Casual Pigeons