WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Sparks Eaten by the Monster of Love Angst in My Pants
Talking Heads I Zimbra Fear of Music
Was (Not Was) I Feel Better Than James Brown Are You OK?
The Evolution Control Commitee I Want a Cookie Plagiarhythm Nation
This Mortal Coil Not Me It'll End in Tears
Goldfrapp Lovely Head Felt Mountain
Shriekback Nemesis Oil and Gold
Fantomas Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me Director's Cut
Talk Talk Call In the Night Boy It's My Life
Simple Minds Up on the Catwalk Sparkle In The Rain
World Party World Party Private Revolution
Ride Jump Set This Is Not A Safe Place
Sonic Youth Teenage Riot Daydream Nation
Guided by Voices The Winter Cows Sunfish Holy Breakfast
Neu! After Eight Neu! 75
R.E.M. Life and How To Live It Tales of the Reconstruction
Jellyfish The Man I Used to Be Bellybutton
The Pinheads Feel It Now Is This Real?
Roxy Music H.B. The First Roxy Music Album
Foxygen The Thing Is Seeing Other People
The Damned Wait For the Blackout The Best of The Damned
The Magnetic Fields God Wants Us to Wait Love at the Bottom of the Sea
The Cure Plastic Passion Boys Don't Cry
The Mountain Goats In League With Dragons In League With Dragons
Brian Eno Here he comes Before and after science
Cate Le Bon Miami Reward
The Call I Still Believe (Great Design) Reconciled