Playlist Archive

Nick Ingvoldstad /

Time Artist Track Album
Microwaves Thumbs Down, Lambpit Contagion Heuristic
Sunn O))) Cursed Realms (Of The Winterdemons) Black One
Fuck Buttons Race You To My Bedroom / Spirit Rise Street Horrrsing
Your Infamous Harp The Divide Prah Suomafni Ruoy
Merzbow Punks Not Dead Kennedys Rectal Anarchy (live) Gore Beyond Necropsy
Smegma Electro Smegmacoustic Music Smegma Plays Merzbow
Wolf Eyes Stabbed in the Face Burned Mind
F.M. Einheit / Caspar Brotzmann Headhunter Song Merry Christmas
Black Dice Endless Happiness Beaches and Canyons
Squidfist Dolphin Staph Face/Off