Playlist Archive

B-Rice /

Time Artist Track Album
Sharon Van Etten Jupiter 4 Remind Me Tomorrow
Tame Impala Music To Walk Home By Lonersim
Perfume Genius Mr Peterson Learning
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Fishing for Fishies Fishing for Fishies
Beach House Chariot B-Sides and Rarities
New Pornographers The Laws Have Changed Electric Version
Clairo Alewife Immunity
Levitation Room Mr Polydactyl Cat Headspace
Kishi Bashi Penny Rabbit and Summer Bear Omoiyari
Girl In Red Dead Girl in the Pool Beginnings
Blood Orange Dark & Handsome (feat. Toro y Moi) Angel's Pulse
Perfume Genius Gay Angels Learning
Tame Impala Endors Toi Lonerism
Sharon Van Etten Malibu Remind Me Tomorrow
Fleetwood Mac Gold Dust Woman Rumors
Perfume Genius Queen Too Bright
Apex Manor The Long Goodbye Heartbreak City
Simon & Garfunkel America Bookends
The Babe Rainbow Morning Song Today
Florist Shadow Bloom Emily Alone
Hunny Lula. I'm Not Mad Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes
Levitation Room Ooh Child Headspace
Fleetwood Mac Dreams Rumor
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard The Cruel Millennial Fishing for Fishies
Levitation Room 2025 Headspace
Sharon Van Etten No One's Easy to Love Remind Me Tomorrow
Blood Orange Berlin (feat. Porches, Ian Isiah) Angel's Pulse
Kishi Bashi F Delano Omoiyari
(Sandy) Alex G Gretel House of Sugar
Clairo I Wouldn't Ask You Immunity
The Babe Rainbow Many Moons of Love Today
Beach House White Moon B-Sides & Rarities
(Sandy) Alex G Hope House of Sugar
Girl In Red bad idea! Beginnings
Hunny Everything Means Everything Meant Everything Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes
Tame Impala Sun's Coming Up Lonerism
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard The Bird Song Fishing for Fishies