WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

EDJ JAne /

Time Artist Track Album
The National Rylan I am Easy to Find
Bon Iver iMi i,i
Che Apalache The Dreamer Rearrange My Heart
Rose Dorn Shaking Days You Were Leaving
Slowdive Sugar for the Pill Slowdive
Deer Tick Hey! Yeah! Mayonnaise
Kurt Vile Pretty Pimpin' B'lieve I'm Goin Down
HUNNY Lula, I'm Not Mad Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes
Foxygen How Can You Really ...And Star Power
Foxwarren Lost in a Dream Foxwarren
The Babe Rainbow Morning Song Today
Wilco Jesus, Etc Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
Forth Wanderers Not For Me Forth Wanderers
Local Natives Coins Sunlit Youth
The Soul Rebels Slide Back Poetry In Motion
Chastity Belt Half-Hearted Chastity Belt
Clario Sinking Immunity
Florist What I Wanted to Hold If Blue Could Be Happiness
Boy Scouts Get Well Soon Free Company
Ride Clouds of Saint Marie This Is Not A Safe Place
Julia Shapiro Harder To Do Perfect Version
Gemma Miss U Friends Forever vol. 2:Feeling's Not A Tempo
Man of the Year Silver Dollar The Future Is Not Now
Phantogram Bloody Palms Eyelid Movies
Wavves King of the Beach King of the Beach
Vivian Girls Your Kind Of Life Memory
New Pornographers You'll Need a Backseat Driver In the Morse Code Brake Lights
Temples Hot Motion Hot Motion
The National You Had Your Soul With You I Am Easy To Find