WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Michael Matthews /

Time Artist Track Album
Yo La Tengo The Room Got Heavy I'm not afraid of you and I will beat your ass
Spoon Towner Telephono
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Big Road Extra Width
Pavement Fame Throwa Slanted and Enchanted
Pizzicato Five A Perfect World The Fifth Release from Matador
The New Pornographers Chump Change Electric Version
Cat Power Willie The Greatest
Belle and Sebastian Song For Sunshine The Life Pursuit
Arab Strap Who Named the Days? Monday at the Hug and Pint
Chavez Flight 96 Better Days Will Haunt You
Mogwai Stop Coming to My House Happy Songs for Happy People
Boards of Canada Open the Light Music has a right to children
Pavement Summer Babe Slanted and Enchanted
The New Pornographers The Bleeding Heart Show Twin Cinema
Yo La Tengo i should have known better I'm not afraid of you and I will beat your ass
Belle and Sebastian We are the Sleepyheads The Life Pursuit