Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Tweedy Wait for Love Sukierae
This Will Destroy You New Topia Another Language
Dykehouse Burden of Proof Midrange
Elf Power A Slow Change Sunlight on the Moon
Dolorean Thinskinned The Unfazed
Marc Campbell Strangled By Flowers Tantric Machine (Disc 1)
Merchandise Telephone After the End
Hornet Leg This Song is Wrong Ribbon of Fear
Brent DeBoer Is That All The Farmer
M83 Slowly M83
Animal Collective Water Curses Water Curses
King Tuff Keep On Movin' King Tuff
Orenda Fink The Garden Ask the Night
Menomena The Pelican Friend and Foe
Can Peking O Tago Mago