WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben M. /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
This Will Destroy You Killed the Lord, Left for the New World Tunnel Blanket
David Bowie Moss Garden "Heroes"
David Bowie Warzsawa Low
M83 Hell Riders Digital Shades, Vol. 2
Tatira Candle and Stone Ghosts of Fall River
Thom Yorke Dawn Chorus Anima
Gary Numan Trois Gymnopedies (First Movement) We Are Glass
Radiohead Melatonin OK Computer
Richard Pinhas & Merzbow Ikebukuro: Tout le Monde Descend! Keio Line
Radiohead Daydreaming A Moon Shaped Pool
Have A Nice Life A Quick One Before the Eternal Worm Devours Connecticut Deathconsciousness
The Smiths Well I Wonder Meat Is Murder
Lana Del Rey Happiness Is A Butterfly Norman Fucking Rockwell!
Tindersticks Ma soeur Nénette et Boni Soundtrack
Tindersticks Trouble Every Day Trouble Every Day Soundtrack
Jonny Greenwood House of Woodcock Phantom Thread Soundtrack
Deerhunter Basement Scene Halcyon Digest
The Velvet Underground Candy Says The Velvet Underground
Caroline Savoie Jusqu'au dernier souffle Pourchasser l'aube
Arcade Fire Neon Bible Neon Bible
The Smashing Pumpkins Take Me Down Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
Bright Eyes First Day of My Life I'm Wide Awake It's Morning
Sigur Rós All Alright Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust
The Caretaker All You Are Going To Want To Do Is Get Back There An Empty Bliss Beyond This World
Dirty Beaches Time Washes Away Everything Stateless