WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Night Watch /

Time Artist Track Album
Steve Reich Violin Phase Octet / Music for a Large Ensemble / Violin Phase
The Muffins Queenside 185
Van Der Graaf Generator Sci-Finance Vital
King Crimson Easy Money Larks' Tongue In Aspic
Robert Fripp Exposure Exposure
Roxy Music The Bogus Man For Your Pleasure
The Alan Parsons Project I Robot I Robot
Rush Vital Signs Moving Pictures
Yes Machine Messiah Drama
Black Sabbath Under the Sun Vol. 4
Electric Wizard Barbarian Dopethrone
Dying Fetus Praise the Lord (Opium of the Masses) Destroy the Opposition
Sleep The Druid Holy Mountain
Alice in Chains Again Alice in Chains
Soundgarden Drawing Flies Jesus Christ Pose
Black Flag Obliteration Slip It In
Fields of the Nephilim Intro (The Harmonica Man) / Slowkill Dawnrazor
The Sisters of Mercy Marian (Version) First and Last and Always
Joy Division Heart and Soul Closer
New Order Leave Me Alone Power, Corruption, and Lies
Siouxsie and the Banshees Blow This House Down Hyaena
The Cure One Hundred Years Pornography
Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again / The Things You Said Music for the Masses
The The Soul Mining Soul Mining
Soft Cell Say Hello, Wave Goodbye Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret
The Smiths Miserable Lie The Smiths
Morrissey I'm Ok by Myself Years of Refusal
The Smiths Handsome Devil Hatful Of Hollow
Elliott Smith A Distorted Reality is now a Necessity To Be Free From A Basement on A Hill
Joni Mitchell Hejira Hejira
Joanna Newsom Does Not Suffice Have One On Me
Kate Bush Hello Earth / The Morning Fog Hounds of Love
Joanna Newsom Good Intentions Paving Co. Have One On Me
Joni Mitchell Edith and the Kingpin The Hissing of Summer Lawns
Lana Del Rey Venice Bitch Norman Fucking Rockwell!
Talk Talk The Rainbow / Eden / Desire Spirit of Eden