WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Hyperbubble Girl Boy Pop Toy Candy Apple Daydreams
Will Eastman Feelin (Ara and Kenny Summit remix) Feelin (Part Deux)
Radio Zumbido La Rueda Los Últimos Días Del AM
Bibio Dwrcan Ambivalence Avenue
Idiom Creak Interviewing The Tree Room From Another Music
Baldwin Brothers, the Funky Junkyard Cooking with Lasers
Crystal Castles/Health Crimewave Crystal Castles
Radio Citizen Birds Berlin Serengeti
Buraka Som Sistema IC19 Black Diamond
Massive Attack Rush Minute Heligoland
Mocean Worker Jive Jive Jive Candygram for Mowo!
Random Rab Sunesis Visurreal
Gonjasufi Bibio The Caliph's Tea Party
Vladislav Delay as Sistol Kotka (FaltyDL Refunk) Remakes (CD 2)
Beats Antique Nasvalo (feat. Eva Salina) Blind Threshold
Daft Punk Around the World Homework
Afrika Bambaataa Dark Matter Dark Matter Moving at the Speed of Light
Kraftwerk Uran Radio-Aktivitat
Ulrich Schnauss In Between the years Goodbye
Daft Punk Phoenix Homework
Matthew Dear Monkey Black City
Redinho Bubbles Redinho
Cassius Cactus 15 Again
Fan Death Reunited A Coin for the Well
The Chemical Brothers It Began In Afrika (Single Version) It Began In Afrika
Daft Punk TRON Legacy (End Titles) Tron Legacy
Yello Vertical Vision Touch Yello (Limited Edition)
Cars & Trains Nursing 500 Broken Fingers Rusty String
Orbital Frenetic (Previously Unreleased) Work 1989-2002
VCMG Lowly Ssss
Dutch Tristess A Bright Cold Day
Blockhead Grape Nuts and Chalk Sauce Uncle Tony's Coloring Book
Kraftwerk Morgenspaziergang Autobahn
Kraftwerk Abzug Trans Europa Express
UNKLE Follow Me Down Where Did the Night Fail
Matias Aguayo Ritmo Tres Ay Ay Ay
VCMG Lowly Ssss
Blockhead The Music Scene The Music Scene
Kraftwerk Vitamin Tour de France Soundtracks
Major Lazer & La Roux Keep it Fascinating Lazerproof
Daft Punk Da Funk Homework
Thievery Corporation Breakestra - Cramp Your Style The Outernational Sound
Ikarus Another World Touch The Sun
Daft Punk Da Funk Homework
Jimmy Edgar New Touch XXX
The Black Ghosts Until It Comes Again The Black Ghosts
Lindstrom and Christabel Looking For What Real Life Is No Good
King Cannibal Aragami Style Let the Night Roar
Flying Lotus See Thru To U ft. Erykah Badu Until the Quiet Comes
Apparat Not a Number Walls
Junior Boys So This Is Goodbye So This Is Goodbye
2nd Gen Buried Irony Is
Black Strobe Lady Burn Your Own Church
Crystal Method Trip Like I Do Vegas
Martin Clancy & the Witness Protection Program You Can't Stop the Rain (Emjae Mix) You Can't Stop the Rain
Ernesto Socialist ft. Paul Mac Innes A New Blues
2nd Gen And/Or Irony Is
Basement Jaxx Lights Go Down Crazy Itch Radio
Daft Punk TRON Legacy (End Titles) Tron Legacy
Marsmobil Mangia Amore Minx
Jaga Jazzist All I Know is Tonight What We Must
Bibio Jealous of Roses Ambivalence Avenue
Afrika Bambaataa No Dope Fiends on the Floor Dark Matter Moving at the Speed of Light
Jammer Bad Mind People ft. Lickle J & Newham Generals Jahmanji
Bitter:Sweet Love Revolution Drama
Dutch Cerulean A Bright Cold Day
Jes Such A Long Time High Glow
Banco de Gaia Touching the Void 10 Years (Disc 2)
Beats Antique Nasvalo (feat. Eva Salina) Blind Threshold
Cassius Cactus 15 Again
David Olney Rex's Blues Roses
The Anomoanon Kick Back Asleep Many Years In The Wood
Erynn Marshall & Friends Boys, My Money's All Gone Tune Tramp
Kat Mills If I Needed You Townie
The Avett Brothers Colorshow Four Thieves Gone
J. Wagner Old Missouri Disappear
Josephine Foster No One's Calling Your Name I'm A Dreamer
Tom Gillam Carolina Never Look Back
Mariel Vandersteel Three Forks of the Cumberland Hickory
Punch Brothers Next to the Trash Antifogmatic
Mike Seeger Old Man True Vine
K.D. Lang The Valley (Siberry) Hymns of The 49th Parallel
Philip Gibbs Gallow' Orphan The Petroleum Age
Coastwest Unrest Rebel Music Old Wierd America
Alejandro Escovedo After the Meteor Showers Street Songs of Love
Ricky Skaggs Soldier's Son Music to my Ears
Steve Spugin Sasquatch Past Perfect
Uncle Tupelo Moonshiner March 16-20, 1992
Correatown Pinwheels Spark. Burn. Fade.
Chuck Ragan Rotterdam Gold Country
Van Ghost Summer Promise Melodies for Lovers
Del McCoury & Guests 40 Acres and a Fool - Del McCoury Band Moneyland
Moors and McCumber 3,000 Miles Gravity
Tiny Television Rose Colored Sunsets Mission Statement
Richard Buckner Spell Meadow
Wanda Jackson You Know I'm No Good The Party Ain't Over
Noam Pikelny All Git Out Beat The Devil and Carry A Rail
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals Peaceful Valley Jacksonville City Nights
Sam Bush & David Grisman Intimo Hold On, We're Strummin'