WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Harte Beats /

Time Artist Track Album
Mogwai Mexican Grand Prix Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Mr. Elevator Alone, Together Goodbye, Blue Sky
James Vincent McMorrow I lie awake every night We Move
Todd Marcuz How Deep Is the Ocean Trio+
The James Taylor Quartet Dark Forest Room at the Top
The Mountain Goats This Year The Sunset Tree
Christian McBride Brother Malcolm The Movement Revisited
Galactic Karate Carnivale Electricos
Grizzly Bear Yet Again Shields
Mustafa Khaliq Ahmed Destination Son of the Drum Song
Erroll Garner The Shadow of Your Smile That's My Kick
Juliana Hatfield Everybody Loves Me But You Forever Baby
Grimes REALiTi Art Angels
Mac Miller Come Back to Earth Swimming
Brian Eno Fullness of Wind Discreet Music
Edna Vazquez w/Pink Martini Sola Soy Besame Mucho
Sudan Archives Green Eyes Athena
M83 Reunion Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
Boogarins As Chances Sombrou Duvida
Guided by Voices The Birthday Democrats How Do You Spell Heaven?