WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Blood Orange S'cooled Coastal Grooves
Mr. Twin Sister Rude Boy Mr Twin Sister
Film School Plots and Plan Hideout
New Order Procession New Order Retro
Black Marble Collene It's Immaterial
Alessi Brothers Seabird Alessi
The Sea and Cake Afternoon Speaker Oui
You'll Never Get To Heaven Adorn Adorn
The Meeting Places On Our Own Find Yourself Along The Way
Blonde Redhead 23 23
Built to Spill Out of Sight Perfect From Now On
Yo La Tengo Little Eyes Summer Sun
Slumber Party Sooner or Later Slumber Party
The Notwist One Step Inside Doesn't Mean You Understand Neon Golden
The Verve Beautiful Mind A Storm in Heaven
Blank Dogs From Here Under And Under
Asobi Seksu Strawberries Citrus
The Poppyheads Dreamabout Cremation Town
The Bees I love you Free The Bees
Beirut Nantes The Flying Club Cup
The Microphones I Felt Your Shape The Glow, Pt. 2
Grizzly Bear Shift Horn Of Plenty
Lali Puna Left Handed Dub I Thought I Was Over That
Modest Mouse Tiny Cities Made of Ashes The Moon and Antarctica
My Bloody Valentine No More Sorry Isn’t Anything
Lush Outdoor Miner For Love
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone Young Shields Young Shields