Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Sergei Rachmaninoff, comp.; Philippe Entremont, piano Prelude in C Sharp Minor Rachmaninoff, Concerto no. 2
West Coasters The World is Waiting for the Sunrise Barbershop Quartet Winners: 1958 Medalists
Klaus Schulze & Lisa Gerrard Liquid Coincidence 2+3 Farscape I+II
Ed McCurdy Dear Evelina The Best of Ed McCurdy
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy At Break of Day Ease on Down the Road
Federico Mompou, comp.; Herbert Henck, piano Lento from Musica Callada, Book 4 Musica Callada
Sonic Boom If I Should Die Spectrum
Edgar Froese Upland Aqua
Pink Floyd A Saucerful of Secrets Ummagumma
Thomas Tallis, comp.; The Choir of King's College, perf.; Stephen Cleobury, dir. Spem in Alium Spem in Alium
Spiritualized Don't Hold Me Close Songs in A&E
Amina Alaoui Arco Iris Arco Iris
Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians Balloon Man Globe of Frogs
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Christina the Astonishing Henry's Dream
Laurie Anderson Transitory Life Homeland
Peter Hammill A Louse is Not a Home The Silent Corner and the Empty Stage
Calexico Si Tu Disais Convict Pool
The Verve Butterfly A Storm in Heaven
Bowery Electric Sounds in Motion / Next to Nothing Bowery Electric
Godspeed You! Black Emperor rockets fall on Rocket Falls. Yanqui U.X.O.
Fairport Convention Who Knows Where the Time Goes Fairport Chronicles
Radiohead Blow Out Pablo Honey