WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jayton Gill /

Time Artist Track Album
Iced Earth Prophecy Something Wicked This Way Comes
Symphony X Communion and the Oracle V: The New Mythology Suite
Vintersorg Astral and Arcane Cosmic Genesis
Eluveitie Calling The Rain Slania
Korpiklaani Gods on Fire Korven Kuningas
Sarcofago Piercings The Laws of Scourge
Meshuggah Combustion obZen
Cryptopsy Shroud Identity 7: Deadly Sins
Eucharist Mirrorworld Mirrorworlds
Samael Sleep of Death Worship Him
Metal Church Beyond the Black Metal Church Live
Death Angel When Worlds Collide Killing Season
Danzig Angel of the 7th Dawn The Lost Tracks of Danzig
Warbringer Systematic Genocide War Without End
Arch Enemy Starbreaker Wages of Sin
Slayer Captor of Sin Show No Mercy
Carcass No Love Lost Heartwork
Cavalera Conspiracy Sanctuary Inflikted
In Flames Only for the Weak Clayman
Amon Amarth The Sound of Eight Hooves The Crusher
Exhorder Soul Search Me The Law