WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

EDJ JAne /

Time Artist Track Album
The National Geese of Beverely Road Alligator
Lomelda Interstate Vision Thx
Lucy Dacus Nonbeliever Historian
Kate Davis Animals Trophy
The Velvet Underground & Nico Sunday Morning Velvet Underground & Nico
Sudan Archives Green Eyes Athena
Holy Fuck Luxe (Ft. Alexis Taylor) Deleter
Slotface New Year, New Me Sorry For The Late Reply
Cuesta Loeb Plug Into Me Plug Into Me
Journey People and Places Departure
Lou Reed Coney Island Baby Coney Island Baby
Yes Perpetual Change The Yes Album
U2 Running To Stand Still The Joshua Tree
Pink Floyd Breathe Dark Side Of The Moon
Tame Impala The Moment Currents
The No. 44 All My Friends Reflexive Repeater
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead Don't Look Down X: The Godless Void and Other Stories
Mr. Elevator Anywhere Goodbye, Blue Sky
The Babe Rainbow Funky I Like It Today
Kate Bush Running Up that Hill Hounds of Love
Laume Darkside Waterbirth
Geowulf I Want You Tonight My Resignation
Dan Deacon Become a Mountain Mystic Familiar
Loudness War Brane Mystifier Deluxe
Great Grandpa Mostly Here Four of Arrows
The National Baby, We'll Be Fine Alligator