Playlist Archive

The Absent DJ Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Mitski Nobody Be the Cowboy
The The Giant Soul Mining
LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
New Order The Perfect Kiss The Perfect Kiss
Siouxsie and the Banshees Trophy Kaleidoscope
Talking Heads Warning Sign More Songs About Buildings and Food
R.E.M. Begin the Begin Life's Rich Pageant
The Sugarcubes Birthday (Icelandic) Birthday 12"
Patti Smith Pissing In A River Radio Ethiopia
Supertramp Asylum Crime of the Century
Talk Talk I Believe In You Spirit of Eden