WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Mountain Goats The Diaz Brothers Transcendental Youth
Arctic Monkeys The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap R U Mine?
Captain Beefheart Abba Zaba The Dust Blows Forward (An Anthology)
Home and Garden Prairie Sailors History and Geography
Cass McCombs Mystery Mail Humor Risk
Anoice (Untitled) Remmings
Electroputas Echo Temptation 3
Guther Even When It's Not Sundet
CANT She Found a Way Out Dreams Come True
Moon Duo Sparks Circles
Anavan Traumatology Cover Story
Ethos Where'd Ya Learn To Talk? I'm a No One
The Clash Red Angel Dragnet Clash on Broadway, Disc 3
Solid Gold One in a Million Sychronize EP
Prints Of China False Fronts False Fronts EP
Tweedy World Away Sukierae
Junx and his Punx The Curse of Being Young Too Young to be in Love
Other Desert Cities On Time On the verge of Collapsing
Don Caballero Our Caballero For Respect
The Ruby Suns Mingus and Pike Fight Softly
Megafaun Second Friend Megafaun
Cults So Far Static
Home and Garden Monkey Town History and Geography
Beck Blue Moon Morning Phase
Elevado Postcard From Four Walls Down This World Is On Fire
Chapman & Brocker Chimes Dance of the Crazy Man
The Strokes Gratisfaction Angles
Mirah with the Black Cat Orchestra The Light To All We Stretch the Open Arms
The Appleseed Cast Poseidon Mare Vitalis
Phantogram Celebrating Nothing Phantogram EP
Glass Rock Ghost of a Dream Tall Firs Meet Soft Location
Arctic Monkeys Evil Twin R U Mine?
The Pastels / Tenniscoast Sodane Two Sunsets
Funeral Party City in Silhouettes The Golden Age of Knowhere
Mathematicians Not a Theme Level One
Deleted Scenes The Days of Adderall Young People's Church of the Air
Saint Etienne Stop & Think It Over Finisterre
They Might Be Giants Canajoharie Join Us
Bare Wires Sweet Little Stranger Cheap Perfume
Electric Sunset Last Night on Earth Electric Sunset
Dykehouse Drown Inside Of Me Midrange
Cold Cave Icons of Summer Cherish the Light Years
Mogwai Wake Up And Go Berserk Zidane - A 21st Century Portrait An Original Sound
The War on Drugs Best Night Slave Ambient
Puro Instinct California Shakedown Headbangers In Ecstasy
Parlovr Fisticuffs & Affidavits Kook Soul
The Apples In Stereo Skyway New Magnetic Wonder
Film School Nothing's Mine Fission
Iceage The Lord's Favorite Plowing into the Field of Love
The Appleseed Cast As the Little Things Go Sagarmatha
The Rapture Never Gonna Die Again In the Grace of Your Love
The Drums Let's Go Surfing Summertime
El Perro del Mar Dark Night Pale Fire
Dum Dum Girls Blank Girl I Will Be
Frankie Rose and the Outs Dont Tred Frankie Rose and the Outs
Jaggery malachite Polyhymnia
David Bowie The Jean Genie Aladdin Sane
I'm From Barcelona Treehouse Let Me Introduce My Friends [U
Return to Forever Majestic Dance Anthology (Disc 2)
Nels Cline Sunken Song The Inkling
Steve Tibbetts Senge Wangchuck Exotibbetts
Thelonious Monk with John Coltrane Epistrophy The Complete 1957 Riverside Recordings, Disc 2
Art Ensemble Of Chicago The J Song Non-Cognitive Aspects Of The City, Disc 2
Walter White In the Mood (Not) Breaking Good
Charles Lloyd Quartet Lift Every Voice and Sing Mirror
Nels Cline Singers Blues, Too Initiate (Disc 2)
Steven Bernstein L'Chaim Diaspora Soul