WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Myrkur Ella Folksange
Fairyland Endgame / The Fall of an Empire The Fall of an Empire
Nightwish Ghost Love Score Once
Agnes Obel Camera's Rolling Myopia
Rebecca Foon Pour Waxing Moon
Om Meditation is the Practice of Death God is Good
Sigur Rós Untitled 7 ( )
The National Honor Society Turn Me On To All the Glory We Never Had
Neutral Milk Hotel Song Against Sex On Avery Island
The Mango Furs Drifting Inner Migrations
Faith No MOre Woodpecker From Mars The Real Thing
Karavan Sarai Garden of Embers Torn in Love
Black Sun Ensemble Sapphire Sky Symphony Black Sun Ensemble
Savage Republic Tabula Rasa Jamahiriya Democratique Et Populaire De Sauvage
Kalacakra Raga No. 11 Crawling to Lhasa
Six Organs of Admittance Black Wall The Sun Awakens
Santana All the Love of the Universe Caravanserai
Sungaze Wind / Samsara Light in All of It
Kennedy One Ocean of Mine Metropolis
Caribou You and I Suddenly
The Beatles Norwegian Wood Rubber Soul
George Martin & His Orchestra I Want to Hold Your Hand Off the Beatle Track
The Monkees Porpoise Song The Monkees Anthology
Faith No More Underwater Love The Real Thing