WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

New Sounds from the Underground /

Time Artist Track Album
Little Dragon Hold On New Me, Same Us
Washed Out Paralyzed Purple Noon
NZCA Lines Prisoner of Love Pure Luxury
Dive Index Near Enough Waving At Airplanes
Claypool Lennon Delirium Amethyst Realm South of Reality
Deerhoof "Farewell" Symphony Future Teenage Cave Artists
Claypool Lennon Delirium Cricket Chronicles Revisited South of Reality
Karavan Sarai Torn in Love Torn in Love
Mdou Moctar Tarhatazed Ilana (The Creator)
Noura Mint Seymali Arbina Arbina
MC Tha Rito de Passa Rito de Passa
Amnesia Scanner, Lalita AS Aca Tearless
Jockstrap Acid Wicked City
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET
Animal Collective Rosie Oh Centipede Hz
A. G. Cook Today 7G
FKA Twigs fallen alien MAGDALENE
Kai Whiston, Clarence Clarity Your Secrets Kai Whiston Bitch
Dylan Brady Key of C Peace & Love
Yves Tumor Gospel for a New Century Heaven to a Tortured Mind