Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey Black Wall Street Race Riot Suite
Old Man Kelly Wild Bill Jones Off My Lawn
The Motion Sick I Grew A Mustache Radio Sampler 2010
Sunset Valley Doll Hill Boyscout Superhero
Sahara Hotnights No Big Deal Jennie Bomb
Darlings If This Is Love Yeah I Know
Glass Rock Open Air Tall Firs Meet Soft Location
LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
Iggy Pop We Are the People Free
Roberts & Lord Interior Demon Eponymous
These New Puritans Fire-Power Hidden
LCD Soundsystem Give It Up LCD Soundsystem
DaLush and the Click Your Dismissed (with your Bad self) Ruff Rugged & Raw
Odawas Ant Man Messiah Elijah The Aether Eater
Russian Circles Memoriam Memorial
Deerhoof New Orphan Asylum for Spirited Deerchildren Future Teenage Cave Artists
The Julie Ruin Goodnight Goodbye Run Fast
Mogwai Batcat The Hawk Is Howling
Lumerians Blacktusk Transmalinnia
Bike for Three! Nightdriving More Heart Than Brains
The Motion Sick Aquaman's Lament Radio Sampler 2010
You Say Party! We Say Die! Lonely's Lunch XXXX
Tamaryn No Exits Tender New Signs
Fiona Apple Relay Fetch the Bolt Cutters
Perfume Genius Queen Too Bright
Phoebe Bridgers Garden Song Punisher