Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Johnny Cash The Man On The Hill Songs Of Our Soil
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band Yellow Brick Road Safe as Milk
Earth Coda Maestoso in F (Flat) Minor Hibernaculum
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Christina the Astonishing Henry's Dream
Leo Kottke Eight Miles High Mudlark
Bill Rouse & the Uptown Grass Band Steel Guitar Rag Waiting for the Sunrise
Flying Saucer Attack The Season is Ours Flying Saucer Attack
Nathan Bowles In Kind II Plainly Mistaken
John Fahey Medley: Sandy on Earth / I'll See You in My Dreams God, Time, and Causality
Ash Castles on the Ghost Coast Dust of My Grave Ash Castles on the Ghost Coast
Michael Yonkers Lonely Fog Grimwood
Creedence Clearwater Revival Graveyard Train Bayou Country
Sleep From Beyond Sleep's Holy Mountain
Blue Oyster Cult Then Came The Last Days of May Blue Oyster Cult
Oratorium Ich Bin Night Mehr Allein Oratorium
Black Sabbath Wasp / Behind the Wall of Sleep / Bassically / N.I.B. Black Sabbath
Panopticon Aptrgangr Collapse
Bardo Pond Two Planes Dilate
Hash Jar Tempo Untitled #7 Well Oiled
Subarachnoid Space Down Nod Out Also Rising
Cerberus Shoal Myrrh (Waft) Homb
Roky Erickson Cold Night for Alligators Gremlines Have Pictures
Norman Blake Jerusalem Ridge Blackberry Blossom
Black Mountain Space to Bakersfield Black Mountain IV
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Vad Hande Med Dem Revelation
Peter Lang Thoth Song Leo Kottke, Peter Lang, John Fahey
OM Thebes God Is Good