WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Mixmaster Mike Dented Fridge Return of the Cyklops
Baths Fortuna Pop Music / False B-Sides II
Health Lost Time [C.L.A.W.S. RMX] Disco
Wes Montgomery Besame Mucho (master take 3) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Stefon Harris Memoirs Of A Frozen Summer African Tarantella
The Microscopic Septet Women in Slow Motion Seven Men in Neckties, Disc 2
Joe Lovano Donna Lee Bird Songs
Don Byron Lefty Teachers at Home Ivey-Divey
Matthew Shipp The Crack in the Piano's 4D
Kat Edmonson Night and Day Take to the Sky
Wes Montgomery Cariba (take 1) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Wes Montgomery Fried Pies (take 1) Boss Guitar
Wes Montgomery Geno The Complete Riverside Recordings
Wes Montgomery Lois Ann Fingerpickin'
Norbert Stein, Pata, Horns & Drums Schleuderhonig (Strained Honey) Silent Sitting Bulls
Billie Davis Trio Naima All About Love
Owen Pallett Paragon of Order (version) (Clean Edit) Island