WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

New Sounds from the Underground /

Time Artist Track Album
Waxahatchee Oxbow Saint Cloud
Johanna Warren Rose Potion Chaotic Good
Katie Pruitt Wishful Thinking Expectations
Lomelda Kisses Hannah
Sylvan Esso Numb Free Love
Washed Out Paralyzed Purple Noon
Washed Out I Feel It All Around High Times
George Clanton Livin' Loose Slide
George Clanton Make It Forever Slide
Neon Indian Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow) Era Extraña
Neon Indian Slumlord Vega Intl. Night School
Superorganism Night Time Night Time
Jamie XX SeeSaw (featuring Romy) In Colour
Kelly Lee Owens Anxi. feat. Jenny Hval Kelly Lee Owens
James Blake You're Too Precious You're Too Precious
Half Waif Ordinary Talk The Caretaker
Sylvan Esso Frequency Free Love
Baths Out Romaplasm
Methyl Ethel What Memory Found Hurts to Laugh
The Psychedelic Furs You'll Be Mine Made of Rain
Woods Fell So Hard Strange to Explain