Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Cheb Mami Rah Eddani Let Me Rai
Yasmin Levy Mal de l'Amor Mano Suave
Mustafa Ozkent Dolana Genclik Ile Elele
Cheb Khaled Sahra Sahra
El Guincho Danza Invinto Pop Negro
Einstürzende Neubauten Letztes Biest (am Himmel) Halber Mensch
Salif Keita Mandjou The Mansa of Mali...A Retrospe
Bebel Gilberto Tranquilo (feat. Orquestra Imperial) Momento
The Slackers Keep It Simple Peculiar
Michelle Blades Mota o Perreo Nombrar Las Cosas
Mark Winkler & Marie Cain & Em The Grace of Love Amarna: Shadowpla
Einstürzende Neubauten Jet'm Kollaps
Sound Imperium No Dub for Babylon Pre-Emptive Dub Attack!
Einstürzende Neubauten Hirnsäge Kollaps
Baka Pygmies (Cameroon) Yelli 3 Heart of the Forest
Zdenek Liska Aquatic Babicka (Song) Malá Morská Víla (The Little Mermaid)
Les Têtes Brulées Za Ayi Neyi Hot Heads
Einstürzende Neubauten Abstieg & Zerfall Kollaps
Sound Imperium Radioactive Love Pre-Emptive Dub Attack!
John Brown's Body Full Control Pressure Points
Bebel Gilberto Tranquilo (feat. Orquestra Imperial) Momento
Einstürzende Neubauten Der Tod ist ein Dandy Halber Mensch
Bebel Gilberto Night And Day Momento
Keleketla! Future Toyi Toyi Keleketla!
Tinariwen Takest Tamidaret Tassili
Dub Trio Casting Out The Nines Exploring The Dangers Of
Tom Zé Amor do Rio - Zélia Duncan/Tom Zé Estudando a bossa
Cheb Khaled Haya Haya Sahra
Jali Musa Jawara Yekeke Direct From West Africa
Tunde King and His Group Oba Oyinbo Ju Ju Roots
Sound Imperium C.I.A. Pre-Emptive Dub Attack!
Boom Shaka Unite Rebel Lion!
Tinariwen Takest Tamidaret Tassili
Ziggy Marley Sunshine Fly Rasta
Kenya Dance Mania Wed Today Divorce Tomorrow Kenya Dance Mania
Tommy McGee Dancin' to Ma Music I'm A Stranger
Bad Religion Avalon The Dissent of Man
Crocodiles No Black Clouds for Dee Dee Endless Flowers
Landspeedrecord! Mission From God Good Housekeeping
Mogwai Sine Wave Rock Action
Blindfold Sleepless Nights Blindfold
Capitol K Heat Island Row
Tony Castles Black Girls in Dresses No Service
Arcade Fire It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus) Reflektor
Broken Records Ailene Let Me Come Home
Bread Pilot Early Bird Special Bread Pilot
Benjy Myaz Rise Up Time Together
The Joy Formidable Austere A Balloon Called Moaning
Chevreuil AfroNegro (((Capoeira)))
Baths Veranda Shove Pop Music / False B-Sides II
Sunset Rubdown Winged/Wicked Things Random Spirit Lovers
Bear Hands Camel Convention Burning Bush Summer Club
Bebel Gilberto Cancao De Amor All In One
TOPS Evening Tender Opposites
Ty Segall The Faker Manipulator
The White Stripes I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself Elephant
Southernly Ascend Champion of the Noisy Negativists
Futureheads, The Heartbeat Song The Chaos
Akron/Family Island S/T II
Carol Kleyn Mountain Child Love Has Made Me Stronger
Papercuts Do What You Will Fading Parade
Yann Tiersen Ashes Dust Lane
Brown Recluse Golden Sun Evening Tapestry
Careful I Shot an Apple off Her Head Oh, Light
Gilbert Deflez Le Perroquet Je Suis Vivant, Mais J'aipeur de Gilbert Deflez
Brilliant Colors Hitting Traffic Again and Again
Retirement Party I Wonder If They Remember You Runaway Dog
Zola Jesus Stridulum Stidulum EP
maserati synchronicity iv inventions for the new season
Beach House Used To Be Teen Dream
Stations 7 Day War Last Gasp
Polysics Go Ahead Now! NEU
Cobson This is So Us Cobson
Sonic Youth Rain King Daydream Nation
The Decemberists Leslie Anne Levine Castaways and Cutouts
Frank Zappa The Clap Chunga's Revenge
Willis Earl Beal Cosmic Queries Acousmatic Sorcery
Hammock Longest Year Longest Year
Tera melos In Citrus Heights Patagonian Rats
Jimmy Smith and Wes Montgomery Maybe September Further Adventures of Jimmy and Wes
Wes Montgomery Sandu The Complete Riverside Recordings
Jack DeJohnette Storm Clouds and Mist The Elephant Sleeps But Still
Jack DeJohnette Ode to South Africa The Elephant Sleeps But Still
Ballin' the Jack Dick's Holler The Big Head
Jack Dejohnette Indigo Dreamscapes Sound Travels
Tineke Postma Falling Scales The Dawn of Light
Wes Montgomery The Thumb Tequila
Marilyn Crispell On and off the Beaten Track Selected Works, 1983-1986, Disc 2
Thumbscrew Composition No. 274 The Anthony Braxton Project
Charlie Hunter You Look Good in Orange Gentlemen, I Neglected to Inform You You Will Not Be Getting Paid
Erroll Garner Yesterdays (Remastered 2020) Magician (Octave Remastered Series)
Wes Montgomery Tune-Up (master take 4) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Brad Mehldau Don't Be Sad Highway Rider (Disc 1)
Ben Allison & Man Size Safe Respiration Little Things Run the World
Wes Montgomery The Breeze and I The Complete Riverside Recordings
Positive Catastrophe Revamped Garabatos Volume One
Steve Reich Triple Quartet: Third Movement Triple Quartet
The Three Sounds Sittin' Duck Elegant Soul
Jono McCleery Fears There Is