WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Little Shalimar Bad Position The New Pneumonia Blues
VHS or Beta Eyes Diamonds and Death
Beachwood Sparks No Queremos Oro The Tarnished Gold Disc 2
Animal Collective Street Flash Water Curses
Soccer Mommy Drive Soccer Mommy & Friends Singles Series
Yuck Glow & Behold Glow & Behold
Grimes Flesh Without Blood Art Angels
Death Cab for Cutie The New Year Transatlanticism
The Hush Now For What It's Worth Shiver Me Starships
Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks Little Fang Enter the Slasher House
Dump Cowboy Song A Grown-Ass Man
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart A Teenager in Love The Pains of Being Pure at Heart
Esben And The Witch Warpath Violet Cries
Deardarkhead Crystallized Oceanside 1991-1993
The Hidden Cameras Fee Fie AWOO
Iggy Pop Free Free
These New Puritans En Papier Beat Pyramid
24-Carat Black & LaRhonda Legette Speak Low III
David Byrne & St. Vincent The Forest Awakes Love This Giant
Porches Xanny Bar Slow Dance in the Cosmos
The Hives King Of Asskissing Barely Legal
Ghostly Kisses Never Let Me Go Never Let Me Go
Car Seat Headrest Weightlifters Making a Door Less Open
Brigid Dawson & The Mothers Network When My Day of the Crone Comes Ballet of Apes
Black Francis Six Legged Man Nonstoperotik
Dom Hunny Sun Bronzed Greek Gods
Gogol Bordello Hats Off to Kolpakoff Multi Kontra Culti vs. Irony
Factor Battle Scars feat. Def3 Lawson Graham
of Montreal Spiteful Intervention Paralytic Stalks
The Cure Play for Today Seventeen Seconds
Tom Waits Army Ants Orphans - Bastards
Russian Circles Deficit Memorial
The Low Frequency in Stereo Curly Hair Pop Obskura
The Cure A Forest Seventeen Seconds
Lumerians Atlanta Brook Transmalinnia
Obits Everything Looks Better in the Sun Moody, Standard, and Poor
The Fall Mexico Wax Solvent Your Future Our Clutter
Pas/Cal Glorious Ballad of The Ignored I Was Raised on Matthew, Mark,
Obits Two-Headed Coin I Blame You
Six Organs of Admittance Light of The Light Asleep on the Floodplain