WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben G. /

Time Artist Track Album
Sigur Rós Svefn-G-Engalr Agaetis Bryjun
(Sandy) Alex G Southern Sky House of Sugar
Sylvan Esso Numb Free Love
Animal Collective Who Could Win A Rabbit Sung Tongs
Matt Berninger Loved So Little Serpentine Prison
Death Cab for Cutie Tiny Vessels Transatlanticism
sweet trip palomar, your shadow is the yellow sun alura
Negativland Create The Visitor The World Will Decide
Loma Breaking Waves Like A Stone Don't Shy Away
Swervedriver Sci-Flyer raise
Frank Ene I've Studied You No Longer
Boris with Merzow Absolutego 2ROI2PO
Built to Spill Kicked it in the Sun Time Trap: 1994-2006
Xiu Xiu Forget FORGET
The Flaming Lips Assassins of Youth American Head
Spiritualized These Blues Pure Phase
Population II Attraction A La O Terre
Cabaret Voltaire Be Free Shadow Of Fear