WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Rachel Mirsen /

Time Artist Track Album
Arlo Parks Green Eyes Green Eyes
Psychedellic Porn Crumpets Tally-Ho Shyga! The Sunlight Mound
Kiwi Jr. Waiting In Line Waiting In Line
The Kills SuperPowerless Little Bastards
Population II Ce N'est Reve L'Offrande
Okey Dokey Big City Magic Once Upon a Time
Jordana I'll Take It Boring Something To Say
Laura Carbone The Empty Sea Live at Rockplast
The Flaming Lips Dinosurs on the Mountain American Heat
Garren Sean Lift Off GARREN
Claud Gold Super Monster
Alvvays Adult Diversion Alvvays
Cults Abducted Cults
Mother Mother Arms Tonite O My Heart
Djo Personal Lies Twenty Twenty
of Montreal I Was Never Young The Sunlandic Twins
HUNNY Televised Windows I
Caroline Rose Jeannie Becomes A Mom Loner
Still Woozy Rocky Rocky
Arlo Parks Too Good Collapsed In Sunbeams
Monsune Nothing in Return Nothing in Return
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
Kali Uchis Tomorrow Isolation
Parcels IknowhowIfeel Parcels