WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
Diamanda Galas Si La Muerte Malediction and Prayer
Nile Cast Down the Heretic Annihilation of the Wicked
65daysofstatic This cat is a Landmine the Fall of Math
Sonic Youth the Sprawl Daydream Nation
Aphex Twin We are the Music Makers Selected Ambient Works 85-92
Isis So Did We Panopticon
Boris My Neighbor Satan Smile
Hood Lines low to frozen ground Cold House
Early Day Miners Land of the Pale Saints Offshore
Jawbox Savory For Your Own Special Sweetheart
Puritan Declasse Sagittarius
Fiery Furnaces Teach Me Sweetheart Bitter Tea
Pixies Monkey's Gone to Heaven Bst of the Pixies
Iron Lung Future Corpses Sexless//No Sex
My Bloody Valentine Map Ref 41 N 93 W Whore: a Tribute to Wire
Can Pinch Ege Bamayasi
Eluveitie Primordial Breath Slania
Kopiklaani Keep on Galloping Korven Kuningas
Japancakes AW Sonic Down the Elements
Iron Maiden Hallowed Be Thy Name a real dead one
The Nation of Ulysses Shake Down Plays Pretty For Baby
Pulse Gesture Programming
Loudness In the Mirror Rockshocks
Monotonix Summers And Autumns Body Language
Retribution Gospel Choir They Knew You Well Retribution Gospel Choir