WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben G. /

Time Artist Track Album
Sigur Rós Sigur Rós Von
Frank Ene Drown No Longer
Spiritualized Electric Mainline PURE PHASE
Mogwai Dry Fantasy As The Love Continues
Nephew Lagoon Hampsterpalz Naked Fuse
Pet Shop Boys More than a Dream Yes
Guided By Voices Crash at Lake Placebo Styles We Paid For
The Head and The Heart Another Story Lets Be Still
Okey Dokey Big City Magic Once Upon a Time
Bright Eyes Messenger Bird's Song There Is No Beginning To The Story
The Flaming Lips God and the Policeman American Head
Dum Dum Girls Blank Girl I Will Be
Modest Mouse Custom Concern This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About
Lael Neale For No One For Now Acquainted with Night
Rhye Black Rain Home
Kris Delmhorst Flower of Forgiveness Long Day in the Milky Way
The War on Drugs Under the Pressure Lost in the Dream