WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Warren Haynes Band A Friend To You Live At The Moody Theater, Disc 1
National, The Anyone's Ghost High Violet
Idiot Glee All Packed Up Paddywhack
Damien Jurado Arkansas Saint Bartlett
Bang Gang Inside Something Wrong
Menomena My My Friend and Foe
Yeasayer Glass of the Microscope Fragrant World
The Magnetic Fields All She Cares About is Mariachi Love at the Bottom of the Sea
Illum Sphere Ghosts of Then and Now Ghosts of Then and Now
The Shins One By One All Day Oh, Inverted World
Scala & Kolacny Brothers Champagne Supernova s/t
Mac DeMarco Salad Days Salad Days
Elada She Holds Hands Happy Pencil, Sad Eraser
pacificUV God Is So Tired Pacific UV
Shearwater Black Eyes The Golden Archipelago
Phoebe Bridgers Punisher Punisher
Pujol Black Rabbit Untited States of Being
The White Stripes Hotel Yorba White Blood Cells
A Place to Bury Strangers Nothing Will Surprise Me Onwards to the Wall
Beck Girl Guero
Lee Street Riots We Ride Out Lee Street Riots
Selebrities Delusions Delusions
Interpol Success Interpol
Earth Miami Morning Coming Down II (Shine) The Bees Made Honey in the Lion's Skull
Small Sins My Dear Pot Calls Kettle Black
Mode Moderne Open Air Strange Bruises
Electric WoodShed Pack It Up Electric Woodshed
Joy Electric A New Pirate Traditional The White Songbook
Trees On Fire Freedom Organica
James Levy and the Blood Red Rose Pray to be Free Pray to be Free
National, The Anyone's Ghost High Violet
Evan Bartholomew Memory: Experience Borderlands
Aloha Ruins Home Acres
Spackle U-Haul Testosterone
2nd Grade Jazz Chorus Hit to Hit
Elada Myra Drovich Happy Pencil, Sad Eraser
The Cure One More Time (Miraval Studio guide vocal / rough mix 1986-10) Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
The Sames An Excuse We Give E.P.
A Night Of Serious Drinking Long One After Another
Deer Tick Choir of Angles The Black Dirt Sessions
Mike K RazorCloser A Simple Story Simply Told
M83 Echoes of Mine Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
Deeper Spray Paint Auto-Pain
The Dears No Place on Earth Lovers Rock
The Magnetic Fields Walk A Lonely Road Realism
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Anthem for No State “Luciferian Towers”
YACHT One Step Shangri-La
pacificUV Orson Longplay 2
Sonic Youth Rain King Daydream Nation
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Gentle Sons The Pains Of Being Pure At
Pavement Range Life Quarantine The Past
Tyvek Wayne County Roads On Triple Beams
Dusted Property Lines Total Dust
Radical Dads Hurricane Mega Rama
Mogwai Sine Wave Rock Action
Sunset Rubdown I'm Sorry I Sang On Your Hands Shut Up I Am Dreaming
Cass McCombs Confidence Man [clean edit] Confidence Man
Devo Fresh Something for Everybody
Bread Pilot Slow Sea Bread Pilot
Exitmusic The Sea From Silence
Deer Tick Choir of Angels The Black Dirt Sessions
Beck Go It Alone Guero
Neptune Grey Shallows Gong Lake
Jack White On and On and On Blunderbuss
American Football ft. Hayley Williams Uncomfortably Numb American Football
Baths Immerse Pop Music / False B-Sides II
STRFKR Pink Noise Future Past Life
Ty Segall Tall Man Skinny Lady Manipulator