WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Hole /

Time Artist Track Album
Flatbush Zombies Headstone Vacation in Hell
Diddy Victory No Way Out
Mobb Deep Hell On Earth Hell On Earth
Thug Life Cradle to the Grave Thug Life: Volume 1
The Notorious B.I.G Dead Wrong Greatest Hits
Snoop Dogg Who Am I (What's My Name)? Doggystyle
Eazy E Eazy-Duz-It Eternal E
The Game hate it or love it the documetary
GZA Liquid Swords Liquid Swords
Big Pun Glamour Life Capital Punishment
The Notorious B.I.G Life After Death Life After Death
The Notorious B.I.G. Hypnotize Life After Death
Ice Cube Amerikkka's Most Wanted Amerikkka's Most Wanted
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Tha Crossroads E. 1999 Eternal
Slick Rick Children's Story The Great Adventures of Slick Rick
Nas Life's A Bitch Illmatic
Beastie Boys So What'Cha Want Check Your Head
Jay Z Big Pimpin MTV Unplugged Jay Z
Nas The Genesis Illmatic
Jay Z Dead Presidents II Reasonable Doubt
Mobb Deep Drop a Gem on Em Hell on Earth
Mobb Deep Quiet Storm (Remix) Murda Muzik
The Notorious B.I.G. Suicidal Thoughts Ready To Die
Wu‐Tang Clan C.R.E.A.M. Enter the Wu-Tang
Jay Z Renegade Curtain Call
Public Enemy welcome to the terrordome Fear of a Black Planet
Big Punisher Still Not A Player Capital Punishment
Big Daddy Kane Ain't No Half Steppin 12"
DMX Slippin Flesh of my Flesh, Blood of my Blood
Junior M.A.F.I.A. Get Money Conspiracy
OutKast Prototype Speakerbox/the Love Below
KRS-One Sound of the Police 12"
LL Cool J I Shot Ya Mr. Smith
Eric B. & Rakim Know the Ledge Don't Sweat The Technique
Xzibit Paparazzi At The Speed of Life
Knife Party Centipede Rage Valley
Bastille Pompeii Pompeii
Modestep Sunlight Evolution Theory
Imagine Dragons Radioactive Continued Silence EP
AWOLNATION Sail Megalithic Symphony
Flux Pavillion I Can't Stop I Can't Stop
Skrillex Scary monsters and nice sprites Scary monsters and nice sprites
Flux Pavillion Bass Cannon Single
deadmau5 Moar Ghosts N Stuff For Lack of A Better Name
Nero Promises Welcome Reality
Swedish House Mafia Don't You Worry Child Single
fun. We Are Young Some Nights
LMFAO featuring GoonRock and Lauren Bennett Party Rock Anthem Sorry for Party Rocking
Doctor P Flying Spaghetti Monster Animal Vegetable Mineral Pt. 1
Pegboard Nerds Disconnected Monstercat 007 - Solace
DJ Fresh ft. Ms Dynamite Gold Dust Nextlevelism
Benny Benassi Cinema (Skillex Remix) Self Released
Avicii Levels (Skrillex Remix) SIngle
Knife Party Bonfire Rage Valley EP
Neon Trees Everbody Talks Picture Show