WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Erroll Garner I Only Have Eyes for You (Remastered 2020) Magician (Octave Remastered Series)
Archie Bronson Outfit Cherry Lips Derdang Derdang
2nd Grade Dennis Hopper in Easy Rider Hit to Hit
Bare Wires Sweet Little Stranger Cheap Perfume
Xerxes Tide/This Place As a Prison Our Home Is a Deathbed
My Morning Jacket Mahgeetah Okonokos (Disc 2)
Xerxes Summer Storms/Winter Leaves Our Home Is a Deathbed
The Walkmen Southern Heart Heaven
Heavy Cream Evil Eye Super Treatment
God Is My Co-Pilot Tom Sawyer @ the Center of the Earth Straight Not
Dungen Gjort bort sig Ta det lugnt (Bonus Tracks)
Squarepusher Hitsonu Be Up a Hello
Mike K Nudity A Simple Story Simply Told
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Houston Hades Wig Out at Jagbags
Subaeris new tokyo blue mood 東京 new tokyo blue mood 東京
Kid Koala Page 298 Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater
Cass McCombs Confidence Man [clean edit] Confidence Man
The National Honor Society The Occupation To All the Glory We Never Had
Minus the Bear Secret Country Omni
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Jello and Juggernauts Unknown Mortal Orchestra
rickoLus Good Old World Yongster
Velella Velella We'll Getcha In Yeah Atlantis Massif
Neon Legion Eyes Empire
Cloud Nothings Wasted Days Attack On Memory
Brooke Waggoner Burden of Our Courage Go Easy Little Doves
The Joy Formidable Austere A Balloon Called Moaning
Island Boy El Dembow Me Salvo Basic Instincts
Elefant Bokkie Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid
Camper Van Beethoven New Roman Times New Roman TImes
Yuck Out of Time Glow & Behold
Fan Death Power Surge A Coin for the Well