Playlist Archive

No Soap, Radio /

Time Artist Track Album
Michal Urbaniak Daybreak Daybreak
Horace Silver Trio Nothing But The Soul Horace Silver Trio
Sarah Vaughn and Lena Horne East of the Sun Soul Sisters
McCoy Tyner Trio Monk's Dream Live at Sweet Basil
Eddie Jefferson Summertime The Main Man
Bobo Stenson Trio War Orphans War Orphans
Eddie Jefferson So What The Jazz Singer
Billy Hart Duchess All Our Reasons
Dexter Gordon Darn That Dream One Flight Up
Charles Lloyd & the Marvels Ramblin' Tone Poem
Mal Waldron Quintet with Steve Lacy One-Upmanship One-Upmanship
Larry Goldings Hesitation Blues Quartet
Frank Foster and Frank Wess Send in the Clowns Two for the Blues
Esquivel My Blue Heaven Music From A Sparkeling Planet
Eric Gale De Rabbit Ginseng Woman
Bill Evans One For Helen Blue In Green
Full Faith & Credit Big Band A Time for Love Jazzfaire
Oliver Lake Quintet Hat and Beard Dedicated to Dolphy
Ramsey Lewis Come Back Jack Routes
Duke Ellington Way Back Blues Happy Reunion
Frank Sinatra Put Your Dreams Away Put Your Dreams Away