Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Irvin Mayfield The Beginning of the End Strange Fruit
Pnuma Trio New-D (Space Walker Remix by James Christopher) Character
Phoebe Bridgers Chinese Satellite Punisher
Infusion Justified All Night Sun Light
M83 Kim & Jessie Saturdays = Youth
Dodos Going Under (w/Neko Case) No Color
Car Seat Headrest Hollywood (Radio Edit) Making a Door Less Open
The Cure A Forest Seventeen Seconds
Island Boy Too Straight Basic Instincts
The Decemberists Rusalka, Rusalka / Wild Rushes I'll Be Your Girl
Squarepusher Zounds Perspex Numbers Lucent
Toro y Moi Touch Anything in Return