Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Chairlift Take It Out On Me Something
Iggy Pop Vulture Post Pop Depression
Mosquitos Looked Away III
Broncho NC-17 Just Enough Hip to Be Woman
Lee Street Riots We Ride Out Lee Street Riots
Woods Where Do You Go When You Dream? Strange to Explain
Radio Birdman If You Say Please Zeno Beach
The Reflections On and On Limerence
LCD Soundsystem On Repeat LCD Soundsystem
The War on Drugs Original Slave Slave Ambient
Tomberlin I'm Not Scared At Weddings
Rotary Downs Conniption Cracked Maps and Blue Reports
Twilight Singers They Ride A Stitch In Time EP
Black Mountain The Space of Your Mind Wilderness Heart
The Decemberists Burying Davy Long Live the King
Angel Olsen What It Is All Mirrors
Princeton Oklahoma Remembrance of Things To Come
Fiona Apple Drumset Fetch the Bolt Cutters
Sarena-Maneesh Ayisha Abyss No 2: Abyss In B Minor
DRGN KING Wild Night Paragraph Nights
Phoebe Bridgers Savior Complex Punisher
yllwblly I Hope You'll Get Yours in the End Land Lover
Dolorean Thinskinned The Unfazed
Gospel Gossip Blazin' Drift
Tomberlin Any Other Way At Weddings
Spoon Me and the Bean Girls Can Tell
Fiona Apple Rack of His Fetch the Bolt Cutters
Jonathan Wilson Natural Rhapsody Gentle Spirit
The Cure Just Like Heaven Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
Talkdemonic Slumber Verses Ruins
Surfer Blood Harmonix Astro Coast
Electronic Idiot Country Electronic
OFF! No Easy Escape Wasted Years
Angel Olsen Spring All Mirrors
Polysics New Wave Jacket (Reform) Polysics Or Die!!!! Vista
White Lies Streetlights Ritual
TV on the Radio Mr. Grieves Young Liars
Rise Against Collapse (Post-Amerika) Appeal to Reason
Migala Lecciones de vuelo con Mathias Rust La Increíble Aventura
M83 Tsubasa Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts (Disc 2)
Death Cab for Cutie TV Trays You Can Play These Songs With Chords
Arcade Fire Here Comes the Night Time Reflektor
Robbers on High Street Electric Eye Hey There Golden Hair
Lawrence Arabia Apple Pie Bed Chant Darling
Tommy Guerrero 100 Years A Little Bit of Somethin'
Rogue Valley The Warming Moon Crater Lake
Camper Van Beethoven One Of These Days (fox studios demo) Reissue Sampler
The Cambodian Space Project I'm Sixteen 2011: A Space Oodyssey
King Tuff Headbanger Black Moon Spell
Death Cab for Cutie Lightness Transatlanticism
The Sex Presleys Can't Help Falling in Love God Save the King
Angel Olsen Spring All Mirrors
Waters Back to You Out in the Light
Young Man 21 Vol. I
The Decemberists All Arise! The King Is Dead
Death Cab for Cutie When We Drive Thank You for Today
Septapus El Dorado Static in the Attic
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Undoing a Luciferian Towers “Luciferian Towers”
Cate Le Bon Puts Me to Work Cyrk
Funeral Party Car Wars The Golden Age of Knowhere
Maserati Pyramid of the Sun Pyramid of the Sun
Doug Cheatwood Barbasol Stories About Gods & Heroes
Relay Half Of Type/Void
Painted Palms Soft Hammer Forever
Spoon I Turn my Camera On Gimme Fiction
Dropkick Murphys The outcast Blackout
Choir Boy Nites Like This Gathering Swans
Austra Beat and the Pulse Beat and the Pulse
The Flaming Lips In the Morning of the Magicians Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Princeton To The Alps Remembrance of Things to Come
Erroll Garner Watch What Happens (Remastered 2020) Magician (Octave Remastered Series)
Irvin Mayfield & Gordon Parks Wind Song Half Past Autumn Suite
Nils Petter Molvaer Sauna Streamer
Stefon Harrs, David Sanchez Christian Scott Brown Belle Blues Ninety Miles Live at Cubadisco
Ergo Actuator Multitude, Solitude
joe pass tenderly appassionato
Ornette Coleman The Fifth Of Beethoven The Art Of The Improvisors
Clifton Anderson Niokim And So We Carry On
The McCarthy/Young Experience Wall of Understanding Nothing Gold Stays
24-Carat Black & LaRhonda Legette Now You Sit Alone III
Poncho Sanchez Crisis Psychedelic Blues
Wes Montgomery Fried Pies (master take 2) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Wes Montgomery Au Privave (master take 2) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Charlie Parker Out of Nowhere (take A) The Complete Dial Sessions
Doug Webb I've Never Been In Love Before Renovations
Wes Montgomery Dangerous The Complete Riverside Recordings
Nels Cline Epiphyllum Coward
Nels Cline Sunken Song The Inkling
The Microscopic Septet Women in Slow Motion Seven Men in Neckties, Disc 2