WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sam + Ivy /

Time Artist Track Album
Yo La Tengo I'll Be Around Fade
Tame Impala Solitude Is Bliss Innerspeaker
The Walkmen We've Been Had The Walkmen
Elliott Smith Needle In the Hay Elliott Smith
Fleet Foxes Blue Ridge Mountains Fleet Foxes
Frankie Cosmos Rings (on a tree) Close It Quietly
Broken Social Scene Anthems For a Sevventeen Year Old Girl You Forgot It In People
Vampire Weekend I Think Ur a Contra Contra
Soccer Mommy Benadryl Dreams Collection
Yo La Tengo My Little Corner of the World I Can Hear the Heart Beating as One
El Ten Eleven My Only Swerving El Ten Eleven
The Magnetic Fields Born on a Train The Charm of the Highway Strip
The Fruit Bats Rainbow Sign Mouthfuls
Animal Collective Brother Sport Merriweather Post Pavilion
Beach House Myth Bloom
Waxahatchee La Loose Ivy Tripp
The Decemberists 16 Military Wives Picaresque
Neutral Milk Hotel In The Areoplane Over The Sea In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Ariel Pink Round and Round Before Today
Spoon I Summon You Gimme Fiction
Washed Out Too Late Purple Noon
Gorillaz Don't Get Lost in Heaven Demon Days
Discovery Osaka Loop Line LP
Bloc Party Banquet Block Party
Mitski Me and My Husband Be the Cowboy
Grizzly Bear Two Weeks Veckatimest
Girlpool Pretty What Chaos is Imaginary
IVy The Best Thing Apartment Life
Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me Nina Simone: Anthology