WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Sky Ferreira Everything Is Embarrassing Everything Is Embarrassing - Single
The Marias Only in My Dreams Superclean Vol. 1
men i trust stay true men i trust
the 6ths the sailor in love with the sea hyacinths and thistles
Ulrich Schnauss Goodbye Goodbye
Caribou Jamelia Swim
yppah tingling they know what ghost know
Yves Tumor Licking An Orchid Safe In The Hands Of Love
Yo La Tengo Little Eyes Summer Sun
The Concretes Miss You Lay Your Battle-Axe Down
The Microphones Oh Anna Tests
Alex G Icehead DSU
Papercuts The Void You Can Have What You Want
Dope Lemon Hey You Hey You
Broadcast Tender Buttons Tender Buttons
Serge Gainsbourg Bonnie and Clyde Comic Strip
The Byrds Eight Miles HIgh Fifth Dimension
Weyes Blood Something to believe Titanic Rising
Warpaint Majesty The Fool
Skinshape I didn't know Filoxiny
dope lemon Honey Bone Honey Bone
Soft Hair Lying Has To Stop Soft Hair
Ween Tried and True Quebec
Rolling Stones Play With Fire Hot Rocks
The Olivia Tremor Control A Sunshine Fix Singles
Drugdealer featuring Weyes Blood Suddenly Suddenly
Broken Social Scene Swimmers Broken Social Scene