WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Resin Dogs Coming With The Sound More
Holograms ABC City Holograms
Aqueduct Growing Up With GNR I Sold Gold
The Decemberists Everything Is Awful I'll Be Your Girl
The Antlers Kettering Hospice
Mogwai No Medicine for Regret Rave Tapes
Midnight Laserbeam Swimming in the Lake A Death in the Discotheque
John Brown's Body Full Control Pressure Points
Anavan Traumatology Cover Story
Island Boy Hospital Bed Basic Instincts
Brian Eno And Then So Clear Another Day On Earth
Bare Wires Sweet Little Stranger Cheap Perfume
The Clash Rudie Can't Fail London Calling
Discovery Zone Come True Remote Control
Brent DeBoer Is That All The Farmer
Joe Lovano Ko Ko Bird Songs
Donald Martino String Quartet: Andante Lerdahl: First String Quartet / Martino: String Quartet
Danny Fox Trio Easily Distracted The One Constant
Erroll Garner A Fine Romance (Remastered 2020) Gershwin & Kern (Octave Remastered Series)
Thomas Chapin Trio Essaouira Sky Piece
Branford Marsalis Quartet Blakzilla Braggtown
The Bad Plus Pound for Pound Made Possible
Jimmy Smith and Wes Montgomery OGD (aka Road Song) Further Adventures of Jimmy and Wes