WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Kraftwerk Vitamin Tour de France Soundtracks
Squarepusher Detroit People Mover Be Up a Hello
Squarepusher Coopers World Hard Normal Daddy
Igor Boxx Tank Breslau
Oneohtrix Point Never Freaky Eyes Garden of Delete
Afrika Bambaataa Got That Vibe Dark Matter Moving at the Speed of Light
Fuck Buttons Ribs Out Street Horrrsing
Cibelle Phoenix The Shine of Dark Electric Leaves
The Foreign Exchange Von Sees Connected
Oneohtrix Point Never Andro Replica
Preshish Moments Dinner Let's Be Friends
Illbotz Superman Joke (Skit) Illbotz 2: Electric Boogaloo
Plug Flight 78 Back on Time
Edgar Allen Floe The Righteous Way To Go (Remix) Floe Almighty
Illbotz Intro to the Intro (Skit) Illbotz 2: Electric Boogaloo
Jes Such A Long Time High Glow
Illbotz There's No Stoppin' Us (Or Is There?) Illbotz 2: Electric Boogaloo
Pelican City vs. Scanner Crystal Hail SF002
Owen Pallett Fire-Mare (version) (Clean Edit) Island
Neon Indian Polish Girl Era Extraña
Sub Swara Tambores feat. Zuzuka Poderosa Triggers
Long Distance Runner The Fire of Cumulative Hours The Fire of Cumulative Hours
Franti, Michael & Spearhead What I Be Everyone Deserves Music
Port-Royal Spetsnaz/Paul Leni Flares
Major Lazer & La Roux Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein) Lazerproof
Zoot Woman Lust Forever Things Are What They Used To Be
Franti, Michael & Spearhead Everyone Deserves Music Everyone Deserves Music
Deru Fadeaway Say Goodbye to Useless
Blockhead Tricky Turtle the music scene
Shigeto relentless Drag Full Circle
Anti-Pop Consortium Born Electric Fluorescent Black
Kraftwerk Die Mensch-Maschine Die Mensch Maschine
Apparat Silia Reprise Capri-Revolution
Swedish House Maffia Prok & Fitch presents Nanchang Nancy / Walk With Me (Axwell & Daddy's Groove Remix) Until One
Underworld Between Stars Barking
Four Tet Parallel Jalebi Beautiful Rewind
NOUS Dust Suspended NOUS III
Neon Indian Fallout Era Extraña
Massive Attack Pray for Rain feat. Tunde Adebimpe Splitting the Atom EP
Bonobo Nothing Owed Dial 'M' For Monkey
Weird Paul Once in a Blue Moon A Lo Fidelity Documentary
Upsilon Acrux 45 Rodents Volucris Avis Dirae-Arum
Psychic Markers A Mind Full & Smiling Psychic Markers
Cursor Miner This is Electro Danceflaw
Black Devil Disco Club Stay Insane (feat. YACHT) Circus
Janelle Monáe Wondaland The ArchAndroid (Suites II and III)
J+J+J Lightning Eaters (We Are) High Voltage Feast Is Almost Here
Eliot Lipp The People Tacoma Mockingbird
Redinho Bubbles Redinho
God Is My Co-Pilot Girl in a Car Singing Along w/ the Radio Straight Not
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Mladic 'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend!
Blank Banshee My Machine MEGA
Jaytram and Prefuse 73 Joy Me Epstein
Flying Lotus Me Yesterday || Corded Until the Quiet Comes
Squarepusher Chin Hippy Hard Normal Daddy
Basement Jaxx Lights Go Down Crazy Itch Radio
Le Vice Le Vice Le Vies
The Chemical Brothers Orange Wedge Surrender
Illbotz Superman Joke (Skit) Illbotz 2: Electric Boogaloo
Tycho Cloud Generator Past Is Prologue
Deral Fenderson Drowning Big Dumb Rock (a collection)
Moe Pope/Headnodic Durty Moe Pope and Headnodic Are Megaphone
Glagow Underground presents DJQ / The Birth Of A Beautiful Thing Exploration In Chill
AFX Crying in your face Chosen Lords
Bassnectar I Am a Laser feat. Double You Cozza Frenzy
Marcel Dettmann Screen Dettmann
Ambulaunz A More Perfect Union Vertical Mile
Alessandro Baricco/Air La Puttana Di Closingtown: Se Vuoi Capire la Loro Storia City Reading (Tre Storie Western)
Eskmo Cloudlight Eskmo
Gundelach Red My Frail Body
Danger Doom/C-Lo Benzie Box The Mouse and the Mask
Radian Ulan Rec.Extern
Resin Dogs Coming With The Sound More
The Budos Band Mark of the Unnamed III
Shawn Colvin A Matter of Minutes Live
HEM Stupid mouth shut Rabbit Songs
Acoustic Syndicate The Blue Bird Train Long Way Round
The Duhks The Dregs of Birch The Duhks
Yonder Mountain String Band & Benny Galloway Not Far Away Old Hands
Darrell Scott Goodle, U.S.A. The Invisible Man
Big Daddy Bluegrass Band Good Gone Bad Big Daddy Bluegrass Band
Steve Spugin The Last Armadillo Waltz Past Perfect
Brock McGuire Band French Canadian Reels Green Grass Blue Grass
IIIrd Tyme Out John Henry Round III at the MAC
The Novel Ideas Promise Home
Sanctum Sully Back to Knoxville Trade Winds
Delta Spirit Salt in the Wound History from Below
Acoustic Syndicate Terra Firma Terra Firma
Larry Keel and Natural Bridge Heavy Traffic Larry Keel and Natural Bridge
Ernie Thacker Sunday Morning Coming Down The Hangman
Bobby Bare Jr. I'll Be Around Young Criminals Starvation League
Blue Ridge Shoot The Moon Common Ground
Vassar Clements Sweet Loraine Once in a While
The Greencards River Of Sand Viridian
Jess Williamson Love's Not Hard To Find Sorceress
Josephine Foster No One's Calling Your Name I'm A Dreamer
Jeff Murray Underdog Standpipe
Citigrass Brooklyn Bound Serpent In The Grass
Charlie Haden Family & Friends Oh Shenandoah Family & Friends: Rambling Boy
Ernie Hendrickson Candy's Song Walking with Angels
Ben Eyler Let Me Stay Curious Good Luck Places
Rick Estrin and the Nightcats U B U Twisted
Larry Keel and Natural Bridge Heavy Traffic Larry Keel and Natural Bridge
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Brown County Bound Between the Ditches
The Infamous Stringdusters The Hitchhiker Silver Sky
The Poverty Line The Dill Pickle Rag Old-Time Band
R J Cowdery Snow In This Light
Kate MacLeod My Teton Home Blooming
Amy Black One Time One Time
Yonder Mountain String Band Wildewood Drive Town by Town
Jimmie Rodgers The Mystery Of Number Five America's Blue Yodeler 1930-1931 - Rounder CD
Jen Chapin Let It Show Ready
Chris Thile Waltz For Dewayne Pomeroy Deceiver
Drive-By Truckers Do It Yourself Decoration Day
Patrick & Goorskey road to Goorskey back When I had You
The Decemberists Severed I'll Be Your Girl
Death Cab for Cutie Near/Far Thank You for Today
Polysics Wild One Now is the time!
Death Cab for Cutie Styrofoam Plates The Photo Album
Gang of Four She Said 'You Made a Thing of Me' CONTENT
Retribution Gospel Choir Destroyer Retribution Gospel Choir
Austra Energy Beat and the Pulse
Deerhoof O Ye Saddle Babes Future Teenage Cave Artists
Mogwai Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep Happy Songs for Happy People
Black Pistol Fire Silent Blue Black Pistol Fire
Yann Tiersen Till the End Dust Lane
Brian Eno And Then So Clear Another Day on Earth
Beck Gamma Ray Modern Guilt
Brilliant Colors How Much Younger Again and Again
Death Cab for Cutie Codes and Keys Codes and Keys
Septapus Tell Me Static in the Attic
Audionom Spindlar Retrospektiv
The Flaming Lips Buggin' The Soft Bulletin
Mathematicians Not a Theme Level One
Echoboy Lately lonely Giraffe