WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Anthony's Acoustics /

Time Artist Track Album
Tame Impala Let It Happen Currents
Mitski Nobody Be the Cowboy
Hozier Someone New Hozier
Best Coast Boyfriend Crazy For You
Angel Olsen Woman My Woman
Meltt Love Again Love Again- Single
Lunar Vacation Slowdown Artificial Flavors- EP
Beach House Silver Soul Teen Dream
Mt. Joy Sheep Mt. Joy
The Killers All These Things That I've Done Hot Fuss
Interpol All the Rage Back Home El Pintor
Wallows Pictures of Girls Spring EP
The Strokes Reptilia Room on Fire
The Night Cafe Together Together- Single
Grimes Genesis Visions
Dreamer Boy Falling for the Wrong One Falling for the Wrong One
She & Him I Could've Been Your Girl Volume 3
Hippo Campus South South- EP
Arlie Big Fat Mouth Wait- EP
Greer Stay Clear Lullaby For You
Carpool Tunnel Flora Bloom
Her's What Once Was Songs of Her's
Brandi Carlisle The Story The Story
The Polar Boys Nothing Has Changed Nothing Has Changed- Single
Kings of Leon Use Somebody Only by the Night
Metric Black Sheep Black Sheep- Single
Wallows Quarterback Remote EP (Deluxe)